MyNorth Community

Northern Michigan Forum-Share Events, Travel Ideas, Photos, Videos

Family Dinner and A Movie Night in Harbor Springs

Event Details

Family Dinner and A Movie Night in Harbor Springs

Time: March 14, 2014 from 5:15pm to 8pm
Location: Harbor Springs Sk8 Park
Street: 740 E. Main St.
City/Town: Harbor Springs
Website or Map: http://www.harborspringschamb…
Phone: 231.526.0610
Event Type: film
Organized By: Harbor Springs Sk8 Park and Ice Rink
Latest Activity: Mar 8

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday nights throughout the winter, the park shows movies and serves pizza to anyone who wishes to participate. It is free to watch the movie, dinner is $5 per person.

Movie Schedule:

Friday, January 3 - Dragon Pearl

Friday, January 10 - Ivan the Incredible

Friday, January 17 - Raising Izzie

Friday, January 24 - Mini Witch

Friday, January 31 - Epic

Friday, February 7 - Cody the Robosapien

Friday, February 14 - Legend of Kung Fu Rabbit

Friday, February 21 - Space Warriors

Friday, February 28 - Oz the Great and Powerful

Friday, March 7– Escape from Planet Earth

Friday, March 14 – The Croods

Movies are subject to change. Call the Harbor Springs Sk8 Park at 231.526.0610 for more information.

Harbor Springs is just off Historic M-119, across the Bay from Petoskey.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Family Dinner and A Movie Night in Harbor Springs to add comments!

Join MyNorth Community

Attending (1)

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

MyNorthTickets.com

© 2014   Created by Michael Thompson.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service